

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Boundary Review Committee Thursday 27 October 2022 6.00 pm

The Telford Room, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Democratic Services: Jayne Clarke / Sam Yarnall 01952 383205 / 01952

382193

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Committee Members: Councillors D Wright (Chair), R A Overton (Vice-Chair),

K T Blundell, N A Dugmore, E J Greenaway, A D McClements

and G C W Reynolds

	Agenda	Page
1.0	Apologies for Absence	
2.0	Declarations of Interest	
3.0	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	3 - 4
	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting.	
4.0	Terms of Reference 2022/2023	5 - 10
	To approve the Committee's Terms of Reference for the municipal year 2022 to 2023.	
5.0	Interim Review of Polling Places, Polling Districts and Polling Stations	To Follow
	To receive the Interim Review of Polling Places, Polling Districts and Polling Stations.	